Dienten am Hochkönig transfers to desired destinations

Dienten am Hochkoenig is a municipality located in the district of Zell am See, in the state of Salzburg in Austria. It is situated at an elevation of 1071m above sea level.


Dienten am Hochkoenig, especially known for winter tourism, is part of the High King mountain ski area and a member of the Ski Amade network of 28 ski regions that make up the largest Alpine skiing region in Europe. The Hochkoenig ski resort connects the small towns of Dienten, Maria Alm and Mühlbach. For snowboarding and skiing, there are 112 km of slopes and 8 km of ski routes waiting for you. There are 34 lifts that transport the guests. The winter sports area is positioned between the elevations of 800 and 1,900 m. The ski region offers one of the most amazing ski tours in the Alps - the Königstour. Its length of 32 continuous kilometers of slopes at an elevation of 1921 meters can be done in one day and is excellent for a day tour with the whole family.


Besides downhill skiing and snowboarding, Dienten am Hochkoenig provides facilities for cross-country skiing, tobogganing, climbing, hiking, mountain biking and golf.


Should you decide to visit Dienten am Hochkoenig from early December till the middle of April, you will definitely have a wide range of activities to pick from. Austria taxi service can help you pick the best way from an airport to Dienten am Hochkoenig.

 

Professional car rental service for an enjoyable holiday


Austria taxi service is your trustworthy partner. We are here to make your holiday complete with our fast, convenient and affordable transfers from Salzburg airport to Dienten am Hochkoenig and vice versa. In addition to transfers from Salzburg airport, we can offer transfers to and from Innsbruck airport and Munich airport. Start your winter holiday in Austria with Austria taxi service.


Transfer to and from Dienten am Hochkoenig


Austria taxi service is a car rental company with several additional benefits – cordial and professional drivers, well-maintained and regularly serviced air-conditioned vehicles with child seats available free of charge upon request. There are several types of transfer we can offer:

 

  • Taxi transfer to and from Dienten am Hochkoenig – for individuals, couples, spouses with a child (up to three people and their baggage);
  • Van transfer to and from Dienten am Hochkoenig – for groups of people, larger families or two of them, groups of friends(up to five or eight people and their baggage);
  • Minibus transfer to and from Dienten am Hochkoenig – for larger groups of people, oganised excursions etc. (up to fifteen people and their baggage).

 

The cost of transfer to and from Dienten am Hochkoenig


The cost of transport to or from is Dienten am Hochkoenig calculated in advance by our online system –the fixed rental price of a chosen vehicle and the distance travelled are included in the price.

 

You can rent your desired vehicle at low prices and still get a lot of additional benefits.


Due to limited vehicle offerings, we recommend that you book your vehicle in time. For further information, feel free to contact us.

Dienten am Hochkönig

Dienten am Hochkönig ist eine Gemeinde im Bezirk Zell am See im österreichischen Bundesland Salzburg. Es liegt auf einer Höhe von 1071 m über Adria.


Dienten am Hochkönig, vor allem für den Wintertourismus bekannt, ist Teil der Hochkönig-Skischaukel und Mitglied im Ski Amadé – einem Verbund von 28 Skiregionen, die zusammen die größte alpine Skiregion Europas bilden. Das Skigebiet Hochkönig verbindet die kleinen Orte Mühlbach, Dienten und Maria Alm. Zum Snowboarden und Skifahren stehen 112 Pistenkilometer und 8 km Skirouten zur Verfügung. Es gibt 34 Lifte, die die Gäste transportieren. Dieses Wintersportgebiet liegt in einer Höhe zwischen 800 und 1.900 m und bietet eine der schönsten Skitouren in den Alpen - die Königstour. Ihre 32 durchgehenden Pistenkilometer auf einer Höhe von 1921 Metern kann man an einem Tag zurücklegen. Sie ist perfekt für eine Tagestour mit der ganzen Familie.


Neben Abfahrt und Snowboarden bietet Dienten am Hochkönig Möglichkeiten zum Langlaufen, Rodeln, Wandern, Klettern, Mountainbiken und Golfen.


Wenn Sie sich für einen Besuch in Dienten am Hochkönig zwischen Anfang Dezember und Mitte April entscheiden, werden Sie auf jeden Fall aus einem breiten Angebot an Aktivitäten wählen können. Austria Taxi Service hilft Ihnen, den besten Weg vom Flughafen nach Dienten am Hochkönig zu finden.

 

Professionelle Autovermietung für einen angenehmen Urlaub


Austria Taxi Service ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner. Wir sind hier, um Ihren Urlaub mit unseren erstklassigen, schnellen, komfortablen und günstigen Transfers vom Flughafen Salzburg nach Dienten am Hochkönig und umgekehrt zu vervollständigen. Neben Transfers vom Flughafen Salzburg bieten wir Transfers vom und zum Flughafen München und Flughafen Innsbruck an. Starten Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Österreich mit Austria Taxi Service.

 

Transfer nach und von Dienten am Hochkönig


Austria Taxi Service ist eine Autovermietung mit einigen zusätzlichen Vorteilen - freundlichen und professionellen Fahrern, gut pflegten und regelmäßig gewarteten, klimatisierten Fahrzeugen mit Kindersitzen, die auf Anfrage kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Wir bieten verschiedene Arten von Transfer an:

 

Taxi-Transfer nach und von Dienten am Hochkönig - für Einzelreisende, Paare, Ehepartner mit Kind (bis zu drei Personen mit Gepäck);


Van-Transfer nach und von Dienten am Hochkönig - für Personengruppen, eine oder zwei größere Familien oder Freundesgruppen (bis zu fünf oder acht Personen mit Gepäck);


Minibus-Transfer nach und von Dienten am Hochkönig - für größere Personengruppen, organisierte Ausflüge usw. (bis zu 15 Personen mit Gepäck).

 

Die Kosten für den Transfer nach und von Dienten am Hochkönig


Die Transportkosten nach und von Dienten am Hochkönig werden von unserem Online-System im Voraus berechnet - die Kosten für die zurückgelegte Strecke und der feste Mietpreis des ausgewählten Fahrzeugs werden zusammengezählt.


Sie können Ihr Wunschfahrzeug zu günstigen Preisen mieten und erhalten trotzdem viele Zusatzleistungen.


Aufgrund des eingeschränkten Angebots an Fahrzeugen empfehlen wir, Ihr Fahrzeug rechtzeitig zu reservieren. Falls Sie weitere Informationen benötigen, können Sie uns gerne jederzeit kontaktieren.