Taxi tranfers to and from Filzmoos

 

Filzmoos is an idyllic mountain village in the district of St. Johann im Pongau in the Austrian province of Salzburg. It is located at an elevation of about 1057 m above sea level. The mountain nearest to Filzmoos is called the Bischofsmütze (Bishop's Mitre).


The Filzmoos Ski Resort belongs to the large ski area of Ski Amade in the Salzburg region. It has a total of 12 km of ski trails on two ski locations ideal for children, beginners and recognized skiers as well. The trails are equipped with one gondola lift, two ski lifts with seats and five ski lifts without the seats. Cross-country skiers find pure cross-country skiing pleasure on the Rossbrand 16 km altitude ski run. The outstanding hotels and gastronomy in Filzmoos bring lots of joy to the visitors, too. 

 

The best way to get to the Filzmoos ski resort


The Flizmoos Ski Resort is about 75 km away from Salzburg Airport, and it takes about an hour to travel the distance. The quickest way of getting to Filzmoos from the airport is by renting a car with a driver. Austria taxi service offers taxi transfers tailored to suit your needs. Our car rentals are ideal for different numbers of passengers. If Filzmoos is your desired winter holiday destination, make sure you give us a call and Austria taxi service will organize your transfer from Salzburg Airport, Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Filzmoos.

 

Professional transfer to and from the Filzmoos ski resort


Austria taxi service is not an ordinary car rental company. It is a company with several additional benefits – friendly and professional drivers, well-maintained and regularly serviced air-conditioned vehicles with child seats available free of charge upon request. There are several types of transfer we can offer:

  • Taxi transfer to and from the Filzmoos ski resort – for people travelling alone, honeymooners, parents with a child (up to three people and their suitcases or winter sports equipment);
  • Van transfer to and from the Filzmoos ski resort – for groups of people, larger families or two of them, groups of friends or colleagues (up to five or eight people and their luggage);
  • Minibus transfer to and from the Filzmoos ski resort – for bigger groups of people, oganised groups on a skiing or a sightseeing tour etc. (up to fifteen people and their baggage).

 

The cost of Filzmoos transfer


The cost of transfer to the Filzmoos ski resort from Salzburg airport, Innsbruck airport, Munich airport, Vienna international airport and vice versa is calculated and checked in a very simple way through our online booking system - the mileage travelled is added to the fixed rental price of a chosen vehicle. If you want to avoid paying expensive taxi fares in Salzburg or other cities, choose Austria taxi service and we will offer you the best prices for organized transport in Austria.


Rent your desired vehicle at low prices and get a lot of additional benefits.


For further information or a free quote, please contact us.

Filzmoos Professioneller Transfer

Filzmoos ist ein beschauliches Bergdorf im Bezirk St. Johann im Pongau im Salzburger Land in Österreich. Es befindet sich auf einer Höhe von etwa 1057 Meter über Adria. Die nächste Bergspitze trägt den Namen Bischofsmütze.


Das Skigebiet Filzmoos gehört zum großen Wintersportgebiet Ski Amadé im Salzburger Land und verfügt über Skipisten an zwei Standorten mit einer Gesamtlänge von 12 km, die ideal für Kinder, Anfänger sowie erfahrene Skifahrer sind. Die Pisten sind mit einer Gondelbahn, zwei Sesselbahnen, vier Schleppliften und einem Tellerlift ausgestattet. Klassische Langläufer und Winterwanderer finden auf Höhenloipe Roßbrand 16 km bestens präparierte Loipen, die pures Wintervergnügen garantieren. Die vorzüglichen Hotels und Gastronomie in Filzmoos bereiten den Besuchern ebenfalls viel Freude.

 

Der beste Weg für die Anreise nach Filzmoos


Das Skigebiet Flizmoos ist circa 75 km vom Flughafen Salzburg entfernt, und lässt sich in ungefähr einer Stunde mit dem Auto erreichen. Der schnellste Weg, um vom Flughafen nach Filzmoos zu kommen, ist ein Auto mit Chauffeur zu mieten. Austria Taxi Service bietet Taxi-Transfers zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Unsere Mietwagen sind ideal für unterschiedliche Anzahl der Reisenden. Wenn Filzmoos Ihr gewünschtes Winterurlaubsziel ist, rufen Sie uns einfach an und Austria Taxi Service organisiert Ihren Transfer vom Flughäfen Salzburg, Innsbruck oder München nach Filzmoos.

 

Professioneller Transfer zum und vom Skigebiet Filzmoos


Austria Taxi Service ist keine gewöhnliche Autovermietung. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit einigen zusätzlichen Vorteilen - freundlichen und professionellen Fahrern, gut pflegten und regelmäßig gewarteten klimatisierten Fahrzeugen mit Kindersitzen, die auf Anfrage kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Wir bieten verschiedene Transfer-Optionen:

 

  • Taxi-Transfer zum und vom Skigebiet Filzmoos - für Einzelreisende, Hochzeitsreisende, Eltern mit Kind (bis zu drei Personen mit Koffern oder Wintersportausrüstung);
  • Van-Transfer zum und vom Skigebiet Filzmoos - für Personengruppen, ein oder zwei größere Familien, Gruppen von Freunden oder Mitarbeitern (bis zu fünf oder acht Personen mit Gepäck);
  • Minibus-Transfer zum und vom Skigebiet Filzmoos - für größere Gruppen, organisierte Gruppen auf Ski- oder Besichtigungs-Touren usw. (bis zu 15 Personen mit Gepäck).

 

Die Transferkosten nach und von Filzmoos


Die Kosten für den Transfer von Flughäfen Salzburg, Innsbruck, Wien oder München ins Skigebiet Filzmoos und retour werden völlig transparent über unser Online-Buchungssystem berechnet und können jederzeit überprüft werden - die veränderliche Kosten für die zurückgelegte Strecke werden zum festen Mietpreis für das ausgewählte Fahrzeug hinzugefügt. Wenn Sie die teuren Taxis in Salzburg oder anderen Städten vermeiden möchten, suchen Sie Austria Taxi Service auf, und wir bieten Ihnen die besten Preise für organisierten Transport in ganz Österreich.


Buchen Sie das gewünschte Fahrzeug zu erschwinglichen Preisen und erhalten Sie viele zusätzliche Vorteile.


Für weitere Informationen oder ein unverbindliches Preisangebot, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.